top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Eaton

Week 2 Favorite Days

My favorite days of week 2 were probably Sunday and Monday because I got to count laps at the Bike-a-thon and there was a training day at the Front Royal 4-H center for CSR camp. On Sunday, I helped out at the Bike-a-thon counted laps for the riders. On Monday, I got to know the teen counselors and got an idea of what camp was going to be like. It was a tiring day, but I think everyone there learned a lot and got to know each other.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rest of Week 10

For the rest of week 10, I filled out buyer assignments for the exhibitors at the fair. I also helped Karen Poff, the extension agent in Fredrick County, by filling out a spreadsheet with different ty

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page