top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Eaton

Rest of Week 3

For the rest of week three, I helped as an adult at CSR 4-H camp. I was in a class track with painting, cast iron cooking, and swimming. I watched over seven campers and a CIT and got to know each of them. I also got to lead the arts and crafts activity at rec time with Jana. We watched over campers together and taught them how to do crafts. I taught some campers how to make paper crowns and how to make bead salamanders. For the channel surfing evening activity, I got to participate in an act with the adults. Overall, I think the camp went well and I had fun in a role I have never been in before.











5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rest of Week 10

For the rest of week 10, I filled out buyer assignments for the exhibitors at the fair. I also helped Karen Poff, the extension agent in Fredrick County, by filling out a spreadsheet with different ty

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page